School Diary

Term Dates

Dudley School Term Dates

                                   

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Term starts - Monday 3rd September
  • Half term - Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November
  • Term ends - Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Term starts - Monday 7th January
  • Half term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Term ends - Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts - Monday 29th April
  • Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Term ends - Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2018 - 2019 School Closed Days

  • Friday 7th December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019  
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July last day of term 2019           

 

(Election Day 2nd 2019)

 

Manor Way Primary Academy
Brier Mill Road,
Halesowen,
West Midlands.
B63 3HA
Telephone: 0121 272 7310
Email: information@manor.windsoracademytrust.org.uk