School Diary

Term Dates

Dudley School Term Dates

                                   

Autumn Term 2019

2019/2020 Autumn Term Dates

Term Starts: Monday 02 September 2019

Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 01 November 2019

Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

 

Inset Days 2019 - 2020

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 6th December 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 4th May 2020 Bank Holiday

Friday 19th June 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2019

  • Term starts - Monday 29th April
  • Half term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May
  • Term ends - Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2018 - 2019 School Closed Days

  • Friday 7th December 2018
  • Monday 7th January 2019
  • Friday 24th May 2019  
  • Monday 24th June 2019
  • Monday 22nd July last day of term 2019           

 

 

 

 

 

 

Manor Way Primary Academy
Brier Mill Road,
Halesowen,
West Midlands.
B63 3HA
Telephone: 0121 272 7310
Email: information@manor.windsoracademytrust.org.uk